Artists

The wonderful artists of “All About Bullies…  Big And Small”…

1. Jump Rope: Blue October http://www.rainmakerartists.com/blueoctober/

2. Labels: Heidi Swedberg www.sukeyjumpmusic.com  Eric Ode, Writer www.ericode.com

3. Cooperate: Sugar Free Allstars & Secret Agent 23 Skidoo www.sugarfreeallstars.bandcamp.com, www.secretagent23skidoo.com

4.I Opened My Locker*: Grover Silcox www.groverland.com 

5. Bully on the Bus Billy: Debbi Calton debbie@wmgk.com, Paula Lizzi , writer  www.facebook.com/#!/paula.lizzi

6. Knock Knock for Isabelle*: Jimmy and the Riddlers spullara@colbeansmusic.com

7. My World is a Bicycle*: Steve Pullara and His Cool Beans Band featuring drummer Vini “MADDOG” Lopez  www.coolbeansmusic.com  www.steelmillretro.com

8. Red Headed Joe*: Keith Grimwood www.troutmusic.com,   Pat Robinson, Piano wwwfacebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1501750759

9. Best Friends: Frances England www.francesengland.com

10. Town Of Round: Barry Louis Polisar www.barrylouispolisar.com,  Pat Robinson, Piano www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1501750759

11. A Cyber Tail* Debbi Calton www.facebook.com/DebbiCalton

12. Walk Away: Debbie And Friends www.debbieandfriends.net

13. Rolling With It: Cyndy Drue www.cyndydrue.com,  (Gloria Domina, Writer) www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1291847118

14. No Matter How Small: Dave Kinnoin www.songwizard.com

15. Shorty’s Big Bounce Back: Eric Bazilian www.ericbazilian.com, Skip Denenberg, Writer alibi1@wans.net

16. Carlos and His Mexican Accordion* Sunny Sauceda  sunnysauceda@satx.rr.com

17. Anna Louder*: Oran Etkin www.oranetkin.com

18. Science Fair: Little Steven Van Zandt  www.undergroundgarage.com

19. Donkey in a Ditch: Les Julian  www.lesjulian.com and Bill Pere http://www.billpere.com

20. Light Finger Lenny*: Grover Silcox www.groverland.com

21. Tall Jenna*: Judy Pancoast  www.judypancoast.com

22. Get To Know Me: Helen Bruner and Terry Jones www.philerzy.com

23.Positive Change: Emily Morris CEM@fomultionsonline.com, Bob Miles, Jazz  www.milesofmusic.tv 

24. Two Wolves: John Flynn www.johnflynn.net

25. Joyful Haikus: Michael Brant DeMaria as spoken by Bryan Rose and Savannah Schultz www.ontos.org

26. Until I Met Tim*: Jonathan Sprout www.jonsprout.com, Giorgio Aquilani, Piano www.giorgiosound.com 

27. Courage: Peter Alsop (Live Recording) www.peteralsop.com

28. Albert (An Einstein)*: Oran Etkin www.oranetkin.com

29. Leap Of Faith Marla Lewis www.marlalewis.com

30. Push And Shove*: Grover Silcox www.groverland.com

31. I Know A Kid*: The Battersby Duo www.battersbyduo.com, Pat Robinson, Guitar wwwfacebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1501750759

32. Keep Your Chin Up: Miss Amy www.missamykids.com, Eric Ode, Writer www.ericode.com 

33. Red Sneakers*: Steve Pullara www.coolbeansmusic.com

34. Turning the Page to a Good Vibe is Best: Eric Bazilian www.ericbazilian.com

35. Where Are Ya?*: James Cravero www.ecrstudio.com, www.facebook.com/#!/ken.cowle

36. Best Gig Ever*: May Pang www.maypang.com,  www.milesofmusic.tv, Bob Miles, Jazz www.milesofmusic.tv

37. Check Your Attitude: Whitney Peyton and Only Human www.whitneypeyton.com, www.onlyhuman.com, www.monteselby.com

* Written by Steve Pullara www.coolbeansmusic.com